Ons fantastische team

Marelva Molina-Dossettt

Hülya Yurdakul

Medewerker ouderbetrokkenheid
h.yurdakul@bsdetuimelaar.nl

Linda Noordzij

Intern begeleider
l.noordzij@bsdetuimelaar.nl

Mirella van Raffen

Leerkracht groep 1/2
m.vanraffen@bsdetuimelaar.nl

Veronique Borneman

Leerkracht groep 1/2
v.borneman@bsdetuimelaar.nl

Heleen Meertens

Onderwijsassistent
h.meertens@bsdetuimelaar.nl

Judith Bueninck

Leerkracht groep 2/3
j.bueninck@bsdetuimelaar.nl

Kim Verboom

Onderwijsassistent
k.verboom@bsdetuimelaar.nl

Leanne van Tol

Leerkracht groep 4
l.vantol@bsdetuimelaar.nl

Yagmur Kayabasi

Leerkracht groep 6
y.kayabasi@bsdetuimelaar.nl

Angela Slob

Leerkracht groep 7
a.slob@bsdetuimelaar.nl

Shawnam Mehrabi

Leerkracht groep 8
s.mehrabi@bsdetuimelaar.nl

Michelle van der Meer

Adjunct directeur
m.vandermeer@bsdetuimelaar.nl

Ruud van Orsouw

Maria Sousa

Leerkracht groep 1
m.sousa@bsdetuimelaar.nl

Sabine Troost

Zij-instromer groep 2/3
s.troost@bsdetuimelaar.nl

Geoffrey van IJperen

Myriam Groenewegen

Maatschappelijk werker
myriamgroenewegen@enver.nl

Roy van der Schee

Leerkracht groep 5
r.vanderschee@bsdetuimelaar.nl

Enthousiast geworden?

Maak een afspraak voor een rondleiding

Maak een afspraak